h1

ほっちゃん!!!お誕生日おめでとうございます!

September 20, 2008

Happy 32nd17th birthday Hoc-chan!

Oh my god I really fail as her fan. No wonder I had a feeling that I forgotten something important for the whole day but I went about doing my business until now. Yeah. I kinda like…somehow..remembered that it is Hoc-chan’s birthday today only 5 minutes ago. There goes my chance of writing a 5000 words essay and sending it to her via air mail declaring my eternal love lol. Been a hell week for me. My supervisor came to evaluate my work yesterday so I had to rush up and fix every single thing that I was supposed to fix or do before my supervisor arrive. Then today, I woke up….feeling somehow I forgotten something important (Hoc-chan’s birthday you idiot townberry)…but I shrugged the feeling off and went around paying my bills and doing some stuff. It was not until 10.30 that I suddenly remembered Hoc-chan’s birthday. So yeah, with only less than half an hour to go (it’s already 11.30pm in Japan), I don’t really know how I’m going to wish her. So here I am. In my own blog. Wishing Hoc-chan happy birthday at the very last minute. Sigh. Oh well.

お誕生日おめでとうございます, ほっちゃん! 今日からもうよろしくお願いしますね?Lol. That sounded so wrong in many many ways. Oh well, here’s to Hoc-chan. Wishing her all the best for her career and that she will stay forever 17 hehehe. I love you Hoc-chan! I really do! I even pre-order your latest single! Lol. (Though you will never know it sigh).

Now, I’m going to head back in sulking for forgetting Hoc-chan’s birthday. As j1m0ne says…”townberry, YOU FAIL!”

6 comments

  1. townberry, YOU FAIL! XD I was wondering why you never wished her a happy birthday and was going to post today mocking you about it, lol.


  2. Ahh…go ahead…Feel free to mock me for I have sinned terribly. I forgot about Hoc-chan’s birthday and I call myself her fan. My soul has left me partially. Ahh…life…life
    (*townberry’s soulless body drifts around …wandering aimlessly*)
    j1m0ne, just…kill me already…I fail….ahhh…


  3. Ne! I cannot read all that in English, and I have problems to concentrate too much so— please read me! ^^ I want to make you know about this forum, Egao no Yasuragi, I created by myself time ago about Yui Horie. If you want to participate, please pass there— other way, if you wish to contact me, I am also a big Yui Horie’s fan! Please tell me to my mail! ;P I will return here— I hope you read my comment


  4. Townberry you fail as a Hoc-chan fan lol
    I remembered and sent a message to her even before it was her birthday (Time difference between Australia & Japan)Seems she got a pendant as a birthday present from Kanchi.

    Only just remembered about your blog lol


  5. @Theundyingmage: No, that’s not fair. You are a kuroneko club member so you get to send messages to hocchan (*townberry goes and sulk*). Damn it…I don’t understand why they limit the club membership to people with a mailing address in japon. 😦

    And I surprised you suddenly remembered about my blog…haven’t seen you online in a while…


  6. Been busy with work so I can’t get on MSN lately & Wannabe forum doesn’t have much to post on these days.

    The only reason I jump online these days is to check out Hoc-chan’s site & to buy figures.

    I know its unfair for Kuroneko to limit membership to Japan only, thats why my friend in Japan sends all Kuroneko mail to me in Australia. Couldn’t redirect them to Australia.



Leave a comment