h1

CHIHARA MINORI IS COMING TO MALAYSIA FOR DaiCon!!!

April 26, 2009

OMG MY DREAM IS COMING TRUE. MINORIN IS COMING TO ME I MEAN ERR MY COUNTRY! I LOVE DAICON!!!


*Breathe breathe breathe* First of all, let me pick up my jaw from the ground. Alright. Jaw back up. *Continues breathing* KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! *me punches self*.

Okay now, for the real info. Chihara Minori will be coming to Malaysia as her first South East Asia trip ever as the special guest for DaiCon! You’ll probably recall me blogging about DaiCon a few post back. It’s a modern japan visual culture convention held in Multimedia University Cyberjaya, Malaysia.

I’ll definitely be there in the convention even if I have to crawl, swim, whatever there. Ahhhhh. They posted a video from Minorin on the website. I played and I died. She’s going to perform (PARADISE LOST PLOX!!!) as well as having an autograph session which I’m definitely camping for it.

Erm…crap I don’t know what to blog. My brain’s so empty right now. Too shocked. Still pinching myself to see if it’s true or whether I’ll wake up anytime soon. Anyway, just go to DaiCon official website at http://daiconnews.com and watch the video yourself! The peeps at DaiCon subbed the video so no problem if you dont’ understand japanese and LOL Minorin sounded so cute when she pronounced Malaysia, Cyberjaya and Multimedia University. She got stuck at Multimedia University. Sounded like Marutchi medea. Lol. And hey, she pronounced Daigaku instead of university so lol…

But yeah, I really don’t know what to say. My brain’s all meshed up. But one thing is for sure. I’M DEFINITELY GOING TO DAICON TO SEE CHIHARA MINORI!!! See you all there!!! Woot!

12 comments

  1. Uhm you’re asking her to pronounce UNIVERSITY? WTF I thought ur a bit smarter, darl.😛

    YEAAAAHHHH MINORIIIINNNN~~!!!


  2. MINORINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN~~~~~~~~~!!!!

    *packs bags*


  3. *brain melts* You guys really got her huh? Can I camp with u plz??


  4. I thought she got Multimedia spot on actually, since that’s how the katakana romanization is. Seemed like she was having more trouble on 12日に lol


  5. it’s a must event for all otaku, anime lover… have to goo…


  6. yea saw this on star newspaper OMFG I still can’t believe Chihara Minori is ACTUALLY Coming to Malaysia….super hype!WOOTZ!


  7. Lol.
    The ticket is selling now.
    and i just bought it the 2nd day =)
    i’ll be there by any means😄

    maybe we should meet up and know each other first?O_o
    msn: yakusoku9009@hotmail.com


    • I can be very easily spotted. Look for someone in the front row during Minorin’s session, nosebleeding and screaming her guts out . Yeap. That’s most probably me.



      • now that is tough
        cause from what i know
        everyone in the front row seat is gonna be like that.

        lol😄


      • just add me in the msn already O3O


      • After my exam then I’ll do it…if i remember😄


  8. its long… but i am so freaking jealous now… why o lord why!!!!!!! why must i be all the way here in NZ now!!!!! nuoooooooo!!!!



Leave a Reply

