h1

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

October 4, 2008

I’m getting more and more shameless every year…

I’m finally twenty year old. My aunt tells me that I won’t be getting as much stuff as I did …now that my teenage years are behind me. Don’t get it? I don’t get it either😛.

Oh well, since I’m a narcisstic egoistic fella, I posted this post in my blog (see how many “I, my, me” I used in the last few sentences? Obvious sign of a self obsessed person XD). Anyway, I posted this post up so that you can start wishing me happy birthday here. Lol. To all my friends, kindly bank in my birthday money to my CIMB account. (I know you all have my account number). Especially kur0gane, cholic and karecat. (Yes, I’m targetting my victims already XD). I won’t request anything here from my sis and mom because I already blackmailed them lol.

Generally, I just want to take this chance to convey my thanks to all my friends and family. I want to thank my osana najimi, then again they don’t read this blog so why bother lol. For those who read this blog (or pretended to read to satisfy my narcissism), thanks for everything. It’s been fun together. So here’s a short list of people I wanna thank.

  • Cholic – thanks for being the awesome girl friend that I can hang around with.
  • Karecat – thanks for being another obsessed fan girl of female seiyuus😄
  • Kurogane – thanks for handling the apartment rent and utilities fees and supplying me animes when I’m too lazy to grab them myself
  • Ariadne – thanks for being such a great help *wink wink*
  • Ganaesh – thanks for accompanying to the hospital last semester when I was half dead
  • To all my MMU friends – Thanks for er..either letting me copy your assignments, join your group and do nothing
  • To all my osana najimis, high school friends – Thanks for putting up with my insanity and ultimately putting up with me.
  • To my mom and sis – Can’t I go TGI Fridays instead of Dragon-i ?😄.
  • To Hoc-chan, Nana-chan and Minorin – Thanks for being there so that I can drool and worship you obaachans girls.😄

I guess that’s about it. If you’re not in the list and you want to curse me for forgetting you, go ahead. I have short term memories and ain’t exactly well known for being grateful. Heh. Oh well, I guess I better stop this boring post here. Till next time, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!😄

Ahhh how I wish Hoc-chan, Nana-chan and Minorin are here for me

But I am not a greedy person so…

A drenched Minorin is fine too❤

13 comments

  1. hehehe U perv. Happy Birthday
    *spam more*


  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR TOWNBERRY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

    And sorry, no money to give away.

    BTW, you owe me October’s rent and utilities, kthx.


  3. Can can, no problem. It was worth it to hear the nurse call out “Ooi Pau Lain”… while standing beside the LCD screen displaying your name with the correct spelling.😄


  4. Happy 17th Birthday loli-obasan! Ah oops, wrong post this should be on the Hocchan one😛


  5. Thank you thank you for the wishes mT_Tm

    @j1m0ne: Hahaha…pandai la pandai..take chances to shoot me on Hoc-chan and also on me posting a comment on the wrong post in your blog lol. Btw, where’s my Chivas Regal? I need my alcohol❤


  6. Happy Birthday. I didn’t know it was your birthday and I totally forgot that you were my age. I actually thought you were older.

    Finally, I’m one of those people that don’t really read your blog because even though I like Minorin, I’m not obsessed over her. But I have to say that a drenched Minorin is very fine indeed.


  7. Hey, not fair! You celebrate your 20th birthday more than one year later than I did!

    /sulks.

    Haha, otanjoubi omedetou~!


  8. Happy birthday!

    ‘A drenched Minorin is fine too <3’

    I command you to watch the ‘Ame agari no hana yo sake’ PV again, there, I got you a present.🙂


  9. Where’s my name ;< Happy birthday to you. Sorry can’t wish u earlier. Working today… T___T …wait, DRENCHED MINORIN PICTAR! *fa- oops. Wrong place. *runs*


  10. happy belated birthday!!

    wish you to be weirder in this year😛 yuri-stalking seiyuu rocks.


  11. lol, happy belated birthday😄


  12. dammit dammit dammit, how could miss this ?

    Sorry for the late wish, but happy belated birthday ! Better late than never eh ?😛


  13. Happy Bifday!



Leave a Reply

