h1

Of Sakakibara Yui’s upcoming album Joker’s CD cover picture

July 24, 2008

Alright, I admit, I was very relunctant to update my blog…because that picture of Hoc-chan in yukata looks so nice๐Ÿ˜„. But geh, happy moment must come to an end. Anyway, just a short update before I head to bed. Brought to my attention again by fellow reader [260], Sakakibara Yui’s upcoming new album entitled Joker officially has a cover picture…above…and it’s disturbing me very much๐Ÿ˜„. But yes, now I know my friend will not regret buying her album. Not with this as the CD cover picture =D. Alright now, time to go to bed for me. Ciao.

One comment

  1. updated file
    ใคใ€ http://www.getchu.com/brandnew/560745/c560745package.jpg ใ€‘



Leave a Reply

