h1

Of Chihara Minori’s Upcoming Single Ameagari no Hana Yo Sake’s CD Cover Picture

July 18, 2008

The internet is so brilliantly slow today that I’m surprised I managed to load the picture up. Anyway, this is the (maybe) official cover picture for the upcoming single cd of Minorin entitled Ameagari no Hana Yo Sake (someone should cut short the title already). This single is going to be released on the 6th of August and it’s still up for pre-order. So if you haven’t buy a copy of this single, you can buy it here. I mean hey it’s only 1200 yen so if you really support Minorin…go get one copy please.

Nothing much for the first press edition. Just a sleeve packaging. I can imagine it coming in with such a thin cover, it’s easily mistaken as some trial pc games installation cd. Lol. Really. But oh well, at least it will be able to fit into my already terribly cramped glass cabinet. I swear, one more DVD…it’s just gonna burst out.

Well, that’s all for now. I’m terribly sleepy and the internet is so brilliantly slow I don’t feel like staying online anymore. So till then, go buy the copy of Minorin’s new single will ya? Good night.

3 comments

  1. If only every beach has a Minorin…

    Your internet was that slow…o_o…whoa…


  2. @Donkey: It was so slow to the point that the CCS for my blog didn’t load up and all I see was text and white background with no pictures…yeah so it’s very very crappy…


  3. By the way, the short version for the “Ameagari no Hana yo Sake” is “Amasake”. I heard it while listening to Minorhythm radio, 66th release. You can find this (and lots of other) release in my Minorhythm collection: http://www.mediafire.com/Minorhythm
    Feek free to download and listen ^^



Leave a Reply

