h1

Of Chihara Minori 1st Live ~Contact~ DVD…arrived! \o/

June 27, 2008

Oh yay. It’s here…with me…and I’m hugging it. And it came with a huge ass poster…and which is why my country’s custom held back my package when it arrived in Malaysia. Sigh. The poster is long so CDJapan sent the DVD plus the rolled up poster in a long thin box. A really long box. I was shocked when I saw it. But sigh, the poster is kinda bend and there’s lines everywhere…I tried scanning it but it’s really ugly because of those lines so I’m just going to keep the poster with me and drool stare at it alone. Oh well at least the DVD is here๐Ÿ˜„.

I haven’t got the time to watch it yet. But I’m going to do so very very soon like 5 minutes later.๐Ÿ˜„. I gotta say the DVD casing is awesome. I’m just going to hug it a few minutes more. Then I shall open the plastic wrap and start watching it.๐Ÿ˜„.

5 comments

  1. I got a long box too, though I’m wondering why your poster’s bent. I thought it’s rolled…:S


  2. It’s rolled. But because the box was pressed down from top so there’s two lines on the rolled posters….so yeah it’s…urgh..I don’t wanna talk about it.


  3. No Minorin with guitar…:( Oh well, the version is still good.๐Ÿ˜€


  4. @Donkey: So…did you buy the Suika A.S album from the link I gave you?๐Ÿ˜„


  5. I will when I get myself out of debt from buying the DVD.

    Also, what was she saying before she sang that song? I’m a Japanese newb (and my marks at school for it are dropping ’cause of my Time Management of Fail)…so yeah. >_>”



Leave a Reply

