h1

Of Chihara Minori 1st Live 2008~Contact~…my copy is finally shipped! \o/

June 23, 2008

And so with that in mind, I can finally sleep peacefully😄. Can’t wait for it to arrive…and I can’t wait to go back to my hometown this weekend to collect it. Yes, I’m still sending it to my high school and yes, my teacher is picking it up for me and yes, I’m bribing her using Detective Conan’s DVD box set (unfortunately this is another story for another time so don’t ask me about it). Now I better get back to sleep. Gotta wake up at 6am tomorrow…urgh…it’s only Monday and I am already wishing for Saturday. =_=

6 comments

  1. ‘Is yours shipped yet?’

    Yup. Which is why I asked you.😀

    ‘it’s only Monday and I am already wishing for Saturday’

    *pats* There, there. I know that feeling very much.


  2. Again, I’m reading your comment whilst working. Whee. I hate my work. There’s so much to do and I don’t know where to start. I just wish to hug my Minorin DVD…like now😦


  3. gimme a copy of it after you received it yeah?😄

    *makes puppy dog eyes at berry*


  4. @karecat: Ah yes, yes sure. I will give you a copy after I received it…in your dreams.
    *me bites off the puppy eyes*


  5. LOL you send it to your school?


  6. Yes…the crazy things I do….I am corrupting the convent with my obsessions.😄



Leave a Reply

