h1

Of Chihara Minori 1st Live Tour 2008 ~Contact~ DVD cover.

June 5, 2008

Crap. I should be sleeping by now but somehow I am not. Here’s something I found while randomly surfing again. Chihara Minori’s upcoming concert DVD’s cover picture is finally available for all to see. Enjoy the picture while I hop back to my back…I am STILL lamenting about my Hoc-chan and Nana-chan DVDs getting stuck in the Fedex company in Ipoh mind you….Well now…good night again. I have 4 and a half more hours to sleep before waking up for my bloody work.

4 comments

  1. She’s so pretty~!! ; u ;


  2. Just as planned. Btw, check out lantis on youtube, they’ve been actively putting up cms for minorin these few weeks. http://youtube.com/user/lantis


  3. LOL! Way to make money off of the interwebber, you sly, scheming woman! I’m sorry that work has been such a bummer. And I’m sorry that I haven’t been able to talk to you all that much because of all the stress and schoolwork. Anyway, you should take better care of yourself. Sleep more, eat more. I’ll catch you around.❤


  4. m(_ _)m townberry-sama for the tracklist.

    Not exactly a big fan of Chihara Minori, but i am looking forward to these few tracks tho :

    Fragment~Shooting star of the origin~
    Contact
    Junpaku Sanctuary

    p/s – don’t forget to re-route it to my home :3



Leave a Reply

