h1

Of Hoc-chan Christmas Eve Concert DVD Countdown ~ETA 2 d…HUH? They shipped my package already?!~ / A tired day after work

June 3, 2008

First of all, that picture above totally have nothing to do with this post. I just feel like I need my daily dose of Hoc-chan that’s all. Lol. Anyway, today…I went to work…and today…I spent the whole day staring at the computer monitor surfing the internet nonchalantly. So, as usual I went and check Amazon for a while…and to my pleasant surprise…they are in the process of shipping my DVDs already! Woohoo! I guess by this thursday or friday I will get my Hoc-chan and Nana-chan DVD already. Ah…I am a very happy person now.๐Ÿ˜„. Here is the proof desu๐Ÿ˜„.

(Right click and select view image to view it in its original size).

I have started my industrial training today as mentioned before and I didn’t expect it to be…so taxing on my body. It’s not the workload or the environment or the people. It’s the fact that my working hours are from 8am to 5pm. That means I have to freaking wake up at 7am everyday! When I came back today…I was so tired…I bathed, ate my dinner and slumped down to bed and slept for 3 hours until 11pm. Crap. If this goes on…my weekdays are gone. The whole day felt so short. Heck. I can’t do anything. I hope I get use to this 8am to 5pm routine soon or else I am dead.

Well, the job itself is quite okay…apart from the fact that they give me no moolahs. Nada. Okane wa nai…arimasen…Sigh. I was hoping for maybe RM500 per month. But no…nothing. Sigh. Otherwise, everything is alright. The people there is very friendly and helpful. My supervisor is kind and approachable and their internet line is waaaaayy better than sucky MMU’s line. You hear that MMU? You pathetic university that hails from the telecommunication company itself. Your internet line is so slow I don’t know what to do with it. Screw you MMU. Well…one day down…four more days to go for this week’s weekdays. I have to do a presentation this Friday about the project we are supposed to work on during our industrial training. Crap.

Well, I believe in the saying “when the going gets tough, the tough gets going”. I will just have to find a way by hook or by crook to survive when all my workload starts to pile up. Till then, I’m gonna drool and wait for my Hoc-chan and Nana-chan DVD to arrive in Ipoh. So till then…I will leave you all with this picture. It’s like Hoc-chan too, is saying…see you there.๐Ÿ˜„.

2 comments

  1. I win. CDJapan shipped it on June 2. :p
    Let’s see if Amazon includes the first press bonus. I changed my order to CDJapan to make sure I get the 24-page picture booklet..


  2. Why you want to change? Amazon gives you the same deal with the first press edition. They never list it but if you pre-order it, they will give you the first press. I bought many DVDs from Amazon before and I get the first press edition everytime.



Leave a Reply

