h1

Of Nana Mizuki Super Saitama Live Formula Concert and Hoc-chan’s DVD cover

May 9, 2008

Hell yeah! Mizuki Nana’s concert DVD is officially out! Thank god I pre-ordered it because CDJapan ran out of first press edition and Amazon japan is running out stock. Now I can’t wait for my copy to arrive. And what’s more, when I check Amazon, I realized that the official cover of Hoc-chan’s Christmas Eve Live Concert DVD is out! The DVD itself will be released in one month’s time. I am already starting to drool while waiting😄. Here’s the cover. Hoc-chan!!!

One comment

  1. Wow what a cute cover, I’m almost convinced to pre-order it now (I’m not too fond of Hocchan’s singing..). Play-Asia shipped my Live Formula yesterday (a day before the release date!) but I gotta wait for another 10 days for it to arrive~ I should have paid for the fastest shipping.. *bangs head on wall*



Leave a Reply

