h1

Of Labor Day and Random Countdown

May 1, 2008

It’s 1st of May 2008 now and happy labor day to every single working/procrastinating people in the world. Let’s just stop everything we are doing at the moment and give our poor brain a day of rest (though if your brain literally really decides to rest one day, you can kiss your life goodbye :P).

I shall rest for one day too and the proof of me resting my brain is that I am starting to type redundant nonsense here. I don’t even know what the hell I am typing anymore. I guess I should go to bed. And oh, meanwhile, on another matter totally unrelated to labor day; it’s finally the month of May! Yay! What does this mean? It means I have to wait for only 9 more days for Mizuki Nana’s New Year Concert DVD to be released! Woot! Now, please excuse me, while I go to bed dreaming of Nana-chan. Here’s the cover of the DVD, once more. Whee…

One comment

  1. GAR~I didn’t even know that her concert disc is out. Have to go get it now. ^.^



Leave a Reply

