h1

Of sucky piano playing and insanity

April 17, 2008

Yeah, I am insane…I think I ate some wrong medication for today..Oh wait.. I FORGOT to take my medicine..no wonder I am insane…Let’s see…I decided to plop my ass in front of the piano..grabbed my L7 Motorola handphone…and recorded a small clip of me banging the piano. Mwhuahahaha..and I uploaded it online…I am going insane LOL….
To get your daily dose of laughter watching how I suck at playing…Feel free to download the clip at
http://www.mediafire.com/?mjmdmnzwtwc

Comments? Bashing? Feel free to do so…I don’t care๐Ÿ˜„

2 comments

  1. banging? you call that ‘you’ song banging?
    berriez oh berriez…
    then iunno what would i call when i ‘play’ piano…๐Ÿ˜„


  2. I like the songs that you play. I don’t know how to play any music instruments :p



Leave a Reply

