h1

I’m M.S.S member #xxx2 !

September 1, 2009


Yay! I’m a m.s.s memb…oh wait wrong picture…Okay let’s try again…

Yay! I’m a M.S.S member!!!

So after all these while, I am finally an official stalker Minorin Smile Season member. For your information, to apply for MSS or any other seiyuu fanclub membership, you need to have a valid Japan residence address and you need to pay via Loppi Machine, Lawson ticket or Japan post office. So yeah, if you’re not in Japan, don’t ask me how I got my membership.

Anyway, the fanclub process is quite efficient. I paid on Thursday and got my confirmation email on the next Monday. Then they sent my fanclub card (as seen above) together with M.S.S vol 5 and M.S.S vol 6. I seriously didn’t expect them to send the back issue vol 5 to me as it was published somewhere in March / April. You can check the scans and coverage of that via danie’s blog. So yeah, I won’t be covering vol. 5 though the bed hair is awsm.

So let’s check out what’s in vol. 6 of M.S.S. The theme for this volume is Minorin in yukata = default win.

So I have scanned most of the pages of the digest. Feel free to view them and so as to not kill your bandwith, I’ve decided to use thumbnails. So yeah, enjoy.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The front cover of m.s.s letter vol 6

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usThe back cover

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Message from Minorin…who the hell can read her writing?!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usPicture <3

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usErr…another picture (Yes I know my caption is lame)

Interview with Minorin. I won’t translate cause too many random stuff…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

…then again you can always kindly ask people like j1m0ne to translate for you <3

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Special DaiCon in Malaysia Report

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Continuation of the DaiCon report. This is the backstage stuff including Minorin eating a whole plate of prawn.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Minorin goes cherry hunting

That’s basically the scanlations of the whole digest. Apart from that there’s a few pages of information for MSS members such as her birthday live event and prizes giveaway for lucky members. Boring stuff. I should get back to work and stop updating my blog. Till then, enjoy the pictures <3

6 comments

  1. lucky I didn’t drool over all the pix before I sent them over :D


  2. AI NO CHIKARA


  3. ^ Oh wait I missed the important detail. It should be:

    Q. “…don’t ask me how I got my membership.”
    A. AI NO CHIKARA


  4. AI NO CHIHARA

    Thanks for the nosebl- scans, t-berry. owo


  5. Why do I have a sudden craving for candy? :D


  6. gratz~

    i wonder how much money do i need to get all copies of m.s.s. letter from k-books………



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

